Roster

Realty Executives Nevada's Choice has served the real estate needs of hundreds of families. Our sales associates are the best in the business. We have the training and the experience to make the process of buying or selling your home a smooth one. We are proud to offer integrity as well as full knowledge of our community.


Dennis Lindsay Dennis Lindsay



dennislindsay@realtyexecutives.com

Ted Caldwell Ted Caldwell

"Your Real Estate Professional"

TedWCaldwell@realty-executives.com

Maryann Foust Maryann Foust



homesbymikeandmaryann@gmail.com

Debbie Logan Debbie Logan



debbielogan@realtyexecutives.com

Chick James Chick James



chickjames@aol.com

Bill Driscoll Bill Driscoll



bill@billsellsrealestate.com

Inge Costa Inge Costa



intandempc@gmail.com

Kathy Stone Kathy Stone



kathy@carsoncityrealestate.com

Annette Brooks Annette Brooks



abrooks@realtyexecutives.com

Megan Gebhardt Megan Gebhardt



gebassoc@charter.net

Carlene Carlson Carlene Carlson



carsonvalleyhomes@live.com

Taunya Milligan

"Property Management"

ManagerofRentals@gmail.com

Frankie DiMartini Frankie DiMartini



fftino@hotmail.com

Lori Jenkins Lori Jenkins



ljenkins@pyramid.net

DeLois Rose DeLois Rose

"Experience*Knowledge*Service*Results"

realtordeloisrose@yahoo.com

Mindi Adams Mindi Adams

"Above and Beyond"

MindiAdams2002@hotmail.com

Brian Alexander Brian Alexander



brian@nvbrian.com

Warren Good Warren Good



warren@sierranevadaland.com

Alan Saunders Alan Saunders



alan@pyramid.net

Charity Hart Charity Hart



Charity@CharityHart.com

Kit Weaver Kit Weaver



kitweaver@sbcglobal.net

Kellie Roberts Kellie Roberts



Kellie@realty-executives.com

Ty Dodd Ty Dodd



tydodd@aol.com

Deb Martin Deb Martin



dmrt5@aol.com

Sue Sessions Sue Sessions



sessions110@gmail.com

Maggie Hakansson Maggie Hakansson



magihakan@charter.net

Gay Burns Gay Burns

"Certified Residential Specialist"

Gay.Burns@gmail.com

Janis Redden Janis Redden



janisredden@hotmail.com

Barbara Smallwood SRES Barbara Smallwood SRES



smallwoodsells@aol.com

Linda Bendle

"Going The Extra Mile"

LBendle@att.net

Peg Ziebell Peg Ziebell



zbell@charter.net

Ryan Stewart Ryan Stewart

"Proud to call Nevada my Home"

RyanSellsNV@gmail.com

Tony Rodriguez Tony Rodriguez



tonycasas@charter.net

Valerie Black



Valerie.black@gmail.com

Jim Darrough Jim Darrough



nvrebroker777@charter.net

Erich Von Batsch Erich Von Batsch



erich@realtor.com

Carole O'Banion Carole O'Banion



caroleobanion@gmail.com

Justin Chastanet Justin Chastanet

"Justin Sells Nevada"

JustinSellsNevada@gmail.com

Tim Bloom

"A Name You Can Trust"

TBloomress@aol.com

Ken Gohr Ken Gohr



kwgohr@hotmail.com

Lori Anderson Lori Anderson



NevadaRealEstateLady@realtyexecutives.com

Frank Benvenuto Frank Benvenuto



move2nv@aol.com

Kathi Quilici Kathi Quilici



kathiquilici@charter.net