Roster

Realty Executives Nevada's Choice has served the real estate needs of hundreds of families. Our sales associates are the best in the business. We have the training and the experience to make the process of buying or selling your home a smooth one. We are proud to offer integrity as well as full knowledge of our community.


Deb Martin Deb Martin



dmrt5@aol.com

DeLois Rose DeLois Rose

"Experience*Knowledge*Service*Results"

realtordeloisrose@yahoo.com

Tony Rodriguez Tony Rodriguez



tonycasas@charter.net

Lori Anderson Lori Anderson



NevadaRealEstateLady@realtyexecutives.com

Ty Dodd Ty Dodd



tydodd@aol.com

Ted Caldwell Ted Caldwell

"Your Real Estate Professional"

TedWCaldwell@realty-executives.com

Charity Hart Charity Hart



Charity@CharityHart.com

Tim Bloom

"A Name You Can Trust"

TBloomress@aol.com

Carole O'Banion Carole O'Banion



caroleobanion@gmail.com

Chick James Chick James



chickjames@aol.com

Janis Redden Janis Redden



janisredden@hotmail.com

Valerie Black



Valerie.black@gmail.com

Kellie Roberts Kellie Roberts



Kellie@realty-executives.com

Gay Burns Gay Burns

"Certified Residential Specialist"

Gay.Burns@gmail.com

Maryann Foust Maryann Foust



homesbymikeandmaryann@gmail.com

Erich Von Batsch Erich Von Batsch



erich@realtor.com

Mindi Adams Mindi Adams

"Above and Beyond"

MindiAdams2002@hotmail.com

Lori Jenkins Lori Jenkins



ljenkins@pyramid.net

Kit Weaver Kit Weaver



kitweaver@sbcglobal.net

Brian Alexander Brian Alexander



brian@nvbrian.com

Carlene Carlson Carlene Carlson



carsonvalleyhomes@live.com

Sue Sessions Sue Sessions



sessions110@gmail.com

Inge Costa Inge Costa



intandempc@gmail.com

Dennis Lindsay Dennis Lindsay



dennislindsay@realtyexecutives.com

Alan Saunders Alan Saunders



alan@pyramid.net

Taunya Milligan

"Property Management"

ManagerofRentals@gmail.com

Peg Ziebell Peg Ziebell



zbell@charter.net

Debbie Logan Debbie Logan



debbielogan@realtyexecutives.com

Ryan Stewart Ryan Stewart

"Proud to call Nevada my Home"

RyanSellsNV@gmail.com

Bill Driscoll Bill Driscoll



bill@billsellsrealestate.com

Jim Darrough Jim Darrough



nvrebroker777@charter.net

Annette Brooks Annette Brooks



abrooks@realtyexecutives.com

Maggie Hakansson Maggie Hakansson



magihakan@charter.net

Frank Benvenuto Frank Benvenuto



move2nv@aol.com

Warren Good Warren Good



warren@sierranevadaland.com

Linda Bendle

"Going The Extra Mile"

LBendle@att.net

Kathi Quilici Kathi Quilici



kathiquilici@charter.net

Frankie DiMartini Frankie DiMartini



fftino@hotmail.com

Kathy Stone Kathy Stone



kathy@carsoncityrealestate.com

Justin Chastanet Justin Chastanet

"Justin Sells Nevada"

JustinSellsNevada@gmail.com

Barbara Smallwood SRES Barbara Smallwood SRES



smallwoodsells@aol.com

Ken Gohr Ken Gohr



kwgohr@hotmail.com

Megan Gebhardt Megan Gebhardt



gebassoc@charter.net